*click each cover to learn more

Men of Gold Mountain Series

Meet the strong, rugged outdoorsmen of Gold Mountain, Washington and the incredible women they love!


Mackenzie Ellinsworth has a plan for how opening her own bar and restaurant should go. Not in that plan: a ripped and rugged playboy stepping in to take over. The two of them can’t agree on anything—except how scorching hot their chemistry is.

“Intensely sexy and packs an emotional punch!” – Lauren Blakely, #1 New York Times Bestselling author


Samantha Kane is about to solidify her father’s legacy by developing sleepy Gold Mountain into the most profitable ski resort in the country. There’s one man standing in her way though. One very sexy, rugged man. When she shows up to convince Austin Reede to sell, she has no intention of hiding her identity. But what he doesn’t know won’t hurt him…

Each book in the Men of Gold Mountain Series is a standalone and can be read in any order.

MAKE ME STAY (Sam and Austin’s story): Available now

MAKE ME BEG (Mack and Connor’s story): Coming March 20

MAKE ME WANT (Abbi and Tyler’s story): Coming 2017

MAKE ME YOURS (Claire and Ryan’s story): Coming 2018

Single Titles

Pack your bags and get ready for adventure—these couples find love when and where they least expect it.

How_To_Fall_NEW-500     bitm_med

*Blackberries in the Morning is FREE for newsletter subscribers